A Conservation Conversation with That Biologist

A little while ago I did an interview with Laura Cottam of ‘That Biologist‘. It was a great experience and I’ve had a good reaction from it, but the questions were harder to answer than I expected. It really got me thinking about my responses – why I do and feel what I do about conservation and my career so far.

I’d definitely recommend having a think about these sorts of questions to people feeling a little lost in their careers. Even after I had stopped consciously thinking about my answer to What’s next on your career bucket list?” the cogs must have kept turning in the background. A new thought crept in over the next week or so, and blossomed into an idea I intend to pursue (but am keeping to myself until I’ve done more research).

conservation conversation

Leave a Reply

